Магазин Mission Market →

Мы принимаем на работу: Карьера в QSAC

Мы ценим наших сотрудников и то, что они каждый день меняют к лучшему в жизни детей и взрослых с аутизмом. Мы предлагаем отличные льготы, обучение, постоянное профессиональное развитие и возможности для карьерного роста. Текущие вакансии открыты по всему Нью-Йорку и Лонг-Айленду. Независимо от того, ищете ли вы должность начального уровня или профессиональную роль, у нас есть возможности, которые могут соответствовать вашим навыкам и интересам.

Посетите ближайшую ярмарку вакансий или мероприятие по найму персонала

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Вакансии

Специалист по вмешательству в поведение (BIS)

QSAC принимает на работу специалистов по поведенческому вмешательству (BIS) во всех программах QSAC! Мы ищем целеустремленных и энергичных специалистов по вмешательству в поведение (BIS), которые будут проводить оценку и разрабатывать планы поддержки поведения, решать проблемы и обучать наших специалистов прямой поддержки (DSP) в программе дневной реабилитации, программе проживания и семейных услугах.

Специалист непосредственной поддержки (DSP)

Вам нравится помогать другим? Возможно, эта работа для вас! DSP отвечает за оказание помощи людям, которых мы поддерживаем, следуя установленным планам лечения. Программа дневной реабилитации QSAC подчеркивает важность содействия независимости и интеграции в общество посредством организации развлекательных мероприятий и волонтерских тренингов.

Помощник учителя (Бронкс и Квинс)

QSAC ищет мотивированных NYS Certified Teaching Assistants, которые предоставляют непосредственные услуги по обучению студентов под общим руководством NYS Certified Teacher. Они проводят занятия один на один или в небольших группах в соответствии с указаниями преподавателя-куратора. Ассистенты преподавателя поддерживают двигательные, профессиональные, социализационные, коммуникативные и досуговые навыки учащихся, используя процедуры поведенческого анализа.

Преподаватель специального образования (Бронкс и Квинс)

Преподаватели специального образования в QSAC должны иметь сертификат штата Нью-Йорк (учащиеся с ограниченными возможностями/B-2, 1-6, 7-12). В обязанности преподавателя входит реализация индивидуальных планов обучения (IEP), управление классом, участие в ежегодных собраниях и заполнение необходимых отчетов. Предоставляется обширная подготовка и поддержка, а также возможности для профессионального роста и развития.

Мы инвестируем в здоровье и благополучие наших сотрудников

В QSAC мы считаем, что забота о наших сотрудниках так же важна, как и поддержка людей, которым мы служим. Именно поэтому мы предлагаем комплексный пакет льгот, включающий отличную медицинскую страховку, щедрые оплачиваемые отгулы, компенсацию расходов на обучение, бесплатное повышение квалификации, оплачиваемое обучение и многое другое. Мы хотим, чтобы наши сотрудники чувствовали, что их ценят и поддерживают, и считаем, что предоставление этих льгот помогает нам привлекать и удерживать лучшие кадры в отрасли.

Career Opportunities

It's more than just a job, it's about making a difference

At QSAC, we're Mission-Driven, Results-Oriented, Collaborative, and Passionate in our effort to make a meaningful difference in the lives of children and adults with autism and their families. We have job opportunities for people just entering the workforce and those who are seeking the next great opportunity. Positions include part-time and full-time jobs throughout the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Nassau, Queens, and Suffolk.

EXPLORE A CAREER AS A
Direct Support Professional (DSP)

Do you want to make a difference in the lives of the people with autism we support? Then you might want to become a QSAC DSP! This is an entry level career opportunity that takes pride in supporting and teaching people with autism new skills that promote personal goals, interests, life plans and independence! QSAC provides continual hands-on training, staff support and opportunities for growth.

New to the field? We will train you! Not sure what you might qualify for? Send us an email with your resume and salary requirements to jobs@qsac.com.

Featured Job Opportunities

Behavior Intervention Specialist (BIS) - All Programs

QSAC is hiring Behavior Intervention Specialists (BIS) across QSAC programs!   We are looking for committed and energetic Behavior Intervention Specialists (BIS) who will conduct, assess and develop behavior support plans, address challenges and train our Direct Support Professionals (DSP) in the Day Habilitation Program, Residential Program and Family Services.

Direct Support Professional (DSP)

Are you a dedicated Direct Support Professional (DSP) who thrives when helping others and is passionate about supporting individuals with autism?  Then this might be the job for you!  The DSP is responsible for assisting the people we support, while following established treatment plans.  QSAC’s Day Habilitation program emphasizes the importance of promoting independence and integration into the community through recreational outings and volunteer training opportunities.  You will abide by the Direct Support Professional Code of Ethics at all times.

Teacher Assistant - ( Whitestone , Bronx, Douglaston ) Schools

QSAC is seeking dedicated and energetic NYS Certified Teaching Assistants, who provide direct instructional services to students under the general supervision of a New York State certified teacher. The role focuses on one-on-one or small group instruction as outlined by the supervising teacher. Teaching Assistants support students’ recreation, motor, vocational, socialization and communication, leisure and motor skills through the use of behavior analytic teaching procedures.

Special Education Teacher - ( Whitestone , Bronx, Douglaston ) Schools

QSAC Special Education Teachers require NY State certification (Students with Disabilities/B-2, 1-6, 7-12).  Teaching responsibilities include implementation of Individualized Education Plans (IEP), classroom management, participation in annual meetings, and completion of required reports.  Extensive training and support are provided with opportunities for professional growth and development.

A Rewarding Career + Great Benefits = Your Next Opportunity

Our employees and their well-being are essential to the delivery of our services for the autism community. We take pride in offering an array of competitive benefits including a robust professional development program to support those entering the field as well as seasoned educators and behavior analysts among others.

employee benefits.png