团购市场 →

我们正在招聘:工作机会

我们重视员工,重视他们每天为自闭症儿童和成人的生活带来的改变。我们提供良好的福利、培训、持续的职业发展和职业晋升机会。目前纽约市和长岛各地都有职位空缺。无论您是在寻找初级职位还是专业职位,我们都有符合您的技能和兴趣的机会。

参加即将举行的招聘会/招聘活动

There are no upcoming events at this time.

特色工作机会

行为干预专家(BIS)

QSAC 各项目正在招聘行为干预专家 (BIS)!我们正在寻找尽职尽责、精力充沛的行为干预专家(BIS),他们将在日间适应训练计划、住宿计划和家庭服务中开展、评估和制定行为支持计划,应对挑战并培训我们的直接支持专业人员(DSP)。

直接支持专业人员(DSP)

您喜欢帮助他人吗?这份工作也许就适合你!日间康复师的职责是按照既定的治疗计划,为我们所支持的人提供帮助。QSAC 的日间适应训练计划强调通过娱乐活动和志愿者培训机会促进独立和融入社区的重要性。

教师助理(布朗克斯和皇后区)

QSAC 诚聘积极进取的纽约州认证助教,在纽约州认证教师的全面指导下为学生提供直接教学服务。助教的职责是按照指导教师的要求,为学生提供一对一或小组指导。教学助理通过使用行为分析教学程序,为学生的运动、职业、社交、沟通和休闲技能提供支持。

特殊教育教师(布朗克斯和皇后区)

QSAC 特殊教育教师需要获得纽约州认证(残疾学生/B-2、1-6、7-12)。教学职责包括实施个别化教育计划 (IEP)、课堂管理、参加年度会议和完成必要的报告。学校提供广泛的培训和支持,并提供专业成长和发展的机会。

我们为员工的健康和福祉投资

在 QSAC,我们相信照顾好员工与支持我们的服务对象同等重要。因此,我们提供全面的福利计划,包括优质的医疗保险、丰厚的带薪休假、学费报销、免费继续教育、带薪培训等。我们希望我们的员工感到被重视和支持,我们相信提供这些福利有助于我们吸引和留住业内最优秀的人才。

Career Opportunities

It's more than just a job, it's about making a difference

At QSAC, we're Mission-Driven, Results-Oriented, Collaborative, and Passionate in our effort to make a meaningful difference in the lives of children and adults with autism and their families. We have job opportunities for people just entering the workforce and those who are seeking the next great opportunity. Positions include part-time and full-time jobs throughout the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Nassau, Queens, and Suffolk.

EXPLORE A CAREER AS A
Direct Support Professional (DSP)

Do you want to make a difference in the lives of the people with autism we support? Then you might want to become a QSAC DSP! This is an entry level career opportunity that takes pride in supporting and teaching people with autism new skills that promote personal goals, interests, life plans and independence! QSAC provides continual hands-on training, staff support and opportunities for growth.

New to the field? We will train you! Not sure what you might qualify for? Send us an email with your resume and salary requirements to jobs@qsac.com.

Featured Job Opportunities

Behavior Intervention Specialist (BIS) - All Programs

QSAC is hiring Behavior Intervention Specialists (BIS) across QSAC programs!   We are looking for committed and energetic Behavior Intervention Specialists (BIS) who will conduct, assess and develop behavior support plans, address challenges and train our Direct Support Professionals (DSP) in the Day Habilitation Program, Residential Program and Family Services.

Direct Support Professional (DSP)

Are you a dedicated Direct Support Professional (DSP) who thrives when helping others and is passionate about supporting individuals with autism?  Then this might be the job for you!  The DSP is responsible for assisting the people we support, while following established treatment plans.  QSAC’s Day Habilitation program emphasizes the importance of promoting independence and integration into the community through recreational outings and volunteer training opportunities.  You will abide by the Direct Support Professional Code of Ethics at all times.

Teacher Assistant - ( Whitestone , Bronx, Douglaston ) Schools

QSAC is seeking dedicated and energetic NYS Certified Teaching Assistants, who provide direct instructional services to students under the general supervision of a New York State certified teacher. The role focuses on one-on-one or small group instruction as outlined by the supervising teacher. Teaching Assistants support students’ recreation, motor, vocational, socialization and communication, leisure and motor skills through the use of behavior analytic teaching procedures.

Special Education Teacher - ( Whitestone , Bronx, Douglaston ) Schools

QSAC Special Education Teachers require NY State certification (Students with Disabilities/B-2, 1-6, 7-12).  Teaching responsibilities include implementation of Individualized Education Plans (IEP), classroom management, participation in annual meetings, and completion of required reports.  Extensive training and support are provided with opportunities for professional growth and development.

A Rewarding Career + Great Benefits = Your Next Opportunity

Our employees and their well-being are essential to the delivery of our services for the autism community. We take pride in offering an array of competitive benefits including a robust professional development program to support those entering the field as well as seasoned educators and behavior analysts among others.

employee benefits.png